The Beginning

It is hard for me to account exactly when it all started, this pulse to move forward, like a sprinter running up a spiral staircase.

I can say with all certainty that it became very clear in the fall of 2010, when I heard my intuition use the words “Go, now.” Like a gun being pulled at the beginning of the race, it seemed all my practice runs were behind me and I hit the ground running.

During this time I have begun to really see what we are looking at here. This odd dynamic of three and reconnecting; I am still learning what it means to me, but I think during the past few weeks it has begun to get clearer.

I am beginning to meet people I need to know, I am beginning to reconnect with those I have known for awhile. I am beginning and I invite you to as well.

Leave a Reply

